NOTE: To view a roster of all REALTOR® members within a specific office, simply select the desired office from the drop-down list. You may also sort by Member Type. If you select to print the roster, use the print button below and press the Esc key to return to this page when you are done.

AGENT NAMEAGENT PHONEAGENT EMAILMEMBER TYPEOFFICE
Adamson, Kelly 509-305-1195kellya@windermere.comREALTORWindermere - Horse Heaven Hills
Almazan, Rogelio 509-840-4309almazan@windermere.comREALTORWindermere - Horse Heaven Hills
Beaver, Brion 509-951-0082brion@windermere.comREALTORWindermere - Horse Heaven Hills
Bedolla-Roos, Isabel 509-391-2100isabel@dkbain.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Blair, Kampbell 509-778-1834blairkampbell@gmail.comREALTORWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC
Castle, Holly 509-830-4137Holly@HollyCastle.comDESIGNATED REALTORNorthwest Wine County Real Estate, Inc.
Chavez, M. Paula 509-830-4267valleyrealty7@gmail.comDESIGNATED REALTORValley Realty
Churchill, Dan 509-840-4426dcrealtor@embarqmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Dill, Beth Lin 509-205-2406bethdill@hotmail.comREALTORNorthwest Wine County Real Estate, Inc.
Gamboa, Gina 509-840-3479ginaegamboa@live.comREALTORHearth & Home Realty
Gamboa, Hector 509-840-3475hectorgamboa@live.comDESIGNATED REALTORHearth & Home Realty
Garcia, Easy 509-830-3310ezrealtor@dkbain.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Hancock, Jim W509-786-8410jim@chapmanlampson.comREALTORChapman-Lampson Real Estate, Inc.
Kellogg, Anna 509-840-2785alkellogg@live.comDESIGNATED REALTORChapman-Lampson Real Estate, Inc.
Kellogg, Tucker 509-840-0619tuckerskellogg@gmail.comREALTORChapman-Lampson Real Estate, Inc.
Nelson, Cathrein 509-439-9996cate@dkbain.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Nelson, Cody 509-391-8426codynelson338@gmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Nelson, Julie M509-430-6187jnelson@windermere.comREALTORWindermere - Horse Heaven Hills
Nelson, Kenny 509-840-0303kenny@dkbain.comDESIGNATED REALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Nelson, Michael 509-391-5424michael@dkbain.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Osorio, Maria 509-840-4539maria@chapmanlampson.comREALTORChapman-Lampson Real Estate, Inc.
Ramos, Silvia 509-790-7665silvia@silviataxes.comREALTORCentury 21 Northwest
Ripplinger, Laura 509-781-1428laurar@windermere.comDESIGNATED REALTORWindermere - Horse Heaven Hills
Rodriguez, Javier 509-840-1744javierr@windermere.comREALTORWindermere - Horse Heaven Hills
Sales, Pedro 509-830-3604pedro@windermere.comREALTORWindermere - Horse Heaven Hills
Spencer, Jr, Kenneth H509-628-0940kspencerappraisal@charter.netDESIGNATED REALTORSpencer Appraisal Service
Still, Darren 509-203-0127stilldarren@hotmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Storey, Chad 425-269-4087chad@c21nwr.comDESIGNATED REALTORCentury 21 Northwest
Thompson, Justin 509-619-2844justin.thompson@c21nwr.comREALTORCentury 21 Northwest
Tucker, Randy 509-840-0412wineman@televar.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Vining, Tim 509-840-0551TimVining@msn.comDESIGNATED REALTORTim Vining Real Estate Appraiser & Consultant, Inc.
Webb, Denise 509-392-2505webbsrealestateteam@yahoo.comDESIGNATED REALTORWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC
Webb, Scott 509-438-9104scott@webbsteam.comREALTORWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC