NOTE: To view a roster of all REALTOR® members within a specific office, simply select the desired office from the drop-down list. You may also sort by Member Type. If you select to print the roster, use the print button below and press the Esc key to return to this page when you are done.

Agent NameAgent PhoneOffice PhoneAgent E-mailMember TypeOffice
Adamson, Kelly 509-305-1195509-778-4048kelly@LKRrealestate.comREALTORLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Ball, Andrew C206-412-1435425-269-4087andy.ball@c21nwr.comREALTOR BRANCH MANAGERCentury 21 Northwest
Bedolla-Roos, Isabel509-391-2100509-837-7007isabel@dkbain.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Carpenter, Joyce A509-303-0309509-778-4048joyce@lkrrealestate.comREALTORLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Castle, Holly 509-830-4137509-882-2001Holly@HollyCastle.comDESIGNATED REALTORNorthwest Wine Country Real Estate, Inc.
Chavez, M Paula509-830-4267509-830-4267valleyrealty7@gmail.comDESIGNATED REALTORValley Realty
Churchill, Dan 509-840-4426509-837-7007dcrealtor@embarqmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Dill, Beth Lin 509-205-2406509-882-2001bethdill@hotmail.comREALTORNorthwest Wine Country Real Estate, Inc.
Gamboa, Gina 509-840-3479509-515-0190
ginaegamboa@live.comREALTORHearth & Home Realty
Gamboa, Hector 509-840-3475509-515-0190hectorgamboa@live.comREALTOR BRANCH MANAGERHearth & Home Realty
Garcia, Easy 509-830-3310509-837-7007ezrealtor@embarqmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Goodnight, Lawrence 509-896-2123509-837-7007ljgoodnight@gmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Gustafson, Connie509-781-1238509-786-0777connie@chapmanlampson.comREALTORChapman Lampson RE, Inc
Gutierrez, Ernesto509-643-8968509-837-7007Ernie@DKBain.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Hancock, Jim W509-786-8410509-786-0777jim@chapmanlampson.comDESIGNATED REALTORChapman Lampson Real Estate, Inc.
Kellogg, Anna509-840-2785509-786-0777alkellogg@live.comREALTORChapman Lampson RE, Inc
Kellogg, Tucker509-840-0619509-786-0777tuckerskellogg@gmail.comREALTORChapman Lampson RE, Inc
Mason, Joseph509-392-2521509-837-7007joemason550@gmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Nelson, Cody509-391-8426509-837-7007codynelson338@gmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Nelson, Kenny 509-840-0303509-837-7007kenny@dkbain.comDESIGNATED REALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Osorio, Maria509-840-4539509-786-0777maria@chapmanlampson.comREALTORChapman Lampson RE, Inc
Ramos, Silvia 509-790-7665425-269-4087silvia@silviataxes.comREALTORCentury 21 Northwest
Ripplinger, Laura 509-781-1428509-778-4048Laura@LKRRealEstate.comDESIGNATED REALTORLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Rodriguez, Javier 509-840-1744509-778-4048javier@lkrrealestate.comREALTORLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Sales, Pedro 509-830-3604509-778-4048Pedro@lkrrealestate.comREALTORLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Schoenrock, Amanda509-430-5849509-392-2505amanda@webbsteam.comREALTORWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC
Still, Darren509-203-0127
509-837-7007
stilldarren@hotmail.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Storey, Chad425-269-4087425-269-4087chad@c21nwr.comDESIGNATED REALTORCentury 21 Northwest
Thompson, Justin509-619-2844425-269-4087justin.thompson@c21nwr.comREALTORCentury 21 Northwest
Tucker, Randy 509-840-0412509-837-7007wineman@televar.comREALTORDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Walle, Jesus503-726-9426509-392-2505jesus@webbsteam.comREALTORWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC
Webb, Denise509-392-2505509-392-2505webbsrealestateteam@yahoo.comREALTORWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC
Webb, Scott509-438-9104509-392-2505scott@webbsteam.comREALTORWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC