NOTE: To view a roster of all REALTOR® members within a specific office, simply select the desired office from the drop-down list. You may also sort by Member Type (R=REALTOR®, DR=Designated REALTOR®, RBM=REALTOR® Branch Manager). If you select to print the roster, use the print button below and press the Esc key to return to this page when you are done.

Agent NameAgent PhoneOffice PhoneAgent E-mailMember TypeOffice
Adamson, Kelly 509-305-1195509-778-4048kelly@LKRrealestate.comRLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Ball, Andrew C206-412-1435425-269-4087andy.ball@c21nwr.comRCentury 21 Northwest
Bedolla-Roos, Isabel509-391-2100509-837-7007isabel@dkbain.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Carpenter, Joyce A509-303-0309509-778-4048joyce@lkrrealestate.comRLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Castle, Holly 509-830-4137509-882-2001Holly@HollyCastle.comDRNorthwest Wine Country Real Estate, Inc.
Chavez, M Paula509-830-4267509-830-4267valleyrealty7@gmail.comRValley Realty
Christianson, Amanda971-409-2330425-269-4087A.Christ08OR@gmail.comRCentury 21 Northwest
Churchill, Dan 509-840-4426509-837-7007dcrealtor@embarqmail.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Dill, Beth Lin 509-205-2406509-882-2001bethdill@hotmail.comRNorthwest Wine Country Real Estate, Inc.
Gamboa, Gina 509-840-3479509-515-0190
ginaegamboa@live.comRHearth & Home Realty
Gamboa, Hector 509-840-3475509-515-0190hectorgamboa@live.comRBMHearth & Home Realty
Garcia, Easy 509-830-3310509-837-7007ezrealtor@embarqmail.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Goodnight, Lawrence 509-896-2123509-837-7007ljgoodnight@gmail.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Gustafson, Connie509-781-1238509-786-0777connie@chapmanlampson.comRChapman Lampson RE, Inc
Gutierrez, Ernesto509-643-8968509-837-7007Ernie@DKBain.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Hancock, Jim W509-786-8410509-786-0777jim@chapmanlampson.comDRChapman Lampson Real Estate, Inc.
Kellogg, Anna509-840-2785509-786-0777alkellogg@live.comRChapman Lampson RE, Inc
Kellogg, Tucker509-840-0619509-786-0777tuckerskellogg@gmail.comRChapman Lampson RE, Inc
Mason, Joseph509-392-2521509-837-7007joemason550@gmail.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Nelson, Cody509-391-8426509-837-7007codynelson338@gmail.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Nelson, Kenny 509-840-0303509-837-7007kenny@dkbain.comDRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Osorio, Maria509-840-4539509-786-0777maria@chapmanlampson.comRChapman Lampson RE, Inc
Ramos, Silvia 509-790-7665425-269-4087silvia@silviataxes.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Ripplinger, Laura 509-781-1428509-778-4048Laura@LKRRealEstate.comDRLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Rodriguez, Javier 509-840-1744509-778-4048javier@lkrrealestate.comRLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Sales, Pedro 509-830-3604509-778-4048Pedro@lkrrealestate.comRLKR Real Estate Services, Inc.
Still, Darren509-203-0127
509-837-7007
stilldarren@hotmail.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Storey, Chad425-269-4087425-269-4087chad@c21nwr.comRCentury 21 Northwest
Tucker, Randy 509-840-0412509-837-7007wineman@televar.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc.
Van Dam, Jeremy509-305-0055509-837-7007jrmyvndm@gmail.comRDK Bain Real Estate, Inc
Walle, Jesus503-726-9426509-392-2505JesusWalle23Jr@gmail.comRWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC
Webb, Denise509-392-2505509-392-2505webbsrealestateteam@yahoo.comRWebb's Realty & Associates, LLC